Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Program

Juho Ahava

juho-ahava@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Benjamin Coldwell

benjamin-coldwell@uiowa.edu

Trevon Coleman

trevon-coleman@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Cady Conaway

cady-conaway@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Alex Denison

alex-denison@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Ben Dulavitch

benjamin-dulavitch@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Matthew Hipps

matthew-hipps@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Arman Hodasefat

arman-hodasefat@uiowa.edu

Film & Video Production

Thomas Jackson

thomas-jackson-3@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Moin Kadir

moin-kadir@uiowa.edu

Film & Video Production

David Kime

david-kime@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Jonathan Lack

jonathan-lack@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Rachel Lazar

rachel-lazar@uiowa.edu

Film & Video Production

Auden Lincoln-Vogel

auden-lincoln-vogel@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Juana New

juana-new@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Philip Rabalais

philip-rabalais@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Amos Stailey-Young

amos-stailey-young@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Anu Thapa

anu-thapa@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Julianna Villarosa

julianna-villarosa@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Stephen Wardell

stephen-wardell@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Michael Wawzenek

michael-wawzenek@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Chris Wei

christopher-wei@uiowa.edu

W321 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Hao Zhou

hao-zhou-1@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production