Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Program

Juho Ahava

juho-ahava@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Hannah Bonner

hannah-bonner@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Eli Boonin-Vail

eli-boonin-vail@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Patrick Brown

patrick-s-brown@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Alex Denison

alex-denison@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Emily Drummer

emily-drummer@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Carl Elsaesser

carl-elsaesser@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Traci Hercher

theresa-hercher@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Matthew Hipps

matthew-hipps@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Thomas Jackson

thomas-jackson-3@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Priscilla Kessie

priscilla-kessie@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Juana New

juana-new@uiowa.edu

W231 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Metrah Pashaee

metrah-pashaee@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Dalina Perdomo

dalina-perdomo@uiowa.edu

W231 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Philip Rabalais

philip-rabalais@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Amos Stailey-Young

amos-stailey-young@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Kelly Swanson

kelly-swanson@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Anu Thapa

anu-thapa@uiowa.edu

W239 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Michael Wawzenek

michael-wawzenek@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Richard Wiebe

richard-wiebe@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Chang-Min Yu

chang-min-yu@uiowa.edu

W239 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies