Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Program

Juho Ahava

juho-ahava@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Hannah Bonner

hannah-bonner@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Eli Boonin-Vail

eli-boonin-vail@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Patrick Brown

patrick-s-brown@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Cady Conaway

cady-conaway@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Alex Denison

alex-denison@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Ben Dulavitch

benjamin-dulavitch@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Traci Hercher

theresa-hercher@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Matthew Hipps

matthew-hipps@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Thomas Jackson

thomas-jackson-3@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Samantha Kahrar

samantha-kahrar@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Priscilla Kessie

priscilla-kessie@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

David Kime

david-kime@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Jonathan Lack

jonathan-lack@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies

Victoria Le-Sweatman

victoria-le-sweatman@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Auden Lincoln-Vogel

auden-lincoln-vogel@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Juana New

juana-new@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Philip Rabalais

philip-rabalais@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Amos Stailey-Young

amos-stailey-young@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building Film Studies

Kelly Swanson

kelly-swanson@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Anu Thapa

anu-thapa@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Julianna Villarosa

julianna-villarosa@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Stephen Wardell

stephen-wardell@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Film & Video Production

Michael Wawzenek

michael-wawzenek@uiowa.edu

323 BCSB Film & Video Production

Richard Wiebe

richard-wiebe@uiowa.edu

Film Studies

Chang-Min Yu

chang-min-yu@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building Film Studies