Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Paula Amad

Associate Professor, Department Chair

paula-amad@uiowa.edu

W223 Adler Journalism Building Sign Up: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1N722lWnaGD-JYckWq9zfFAx8JWo8phaJ4tlq59F72Kc/edit, Tuesdays, 1:00-3:00 PM - https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/96721583026?pwd=Nk01RVpVM2wrcFhab3JjWjJtaGE3QT09, Thursdays, 1:00-2:00 PM - https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/95548755428?pwd=dUd2RjkzVFNnUTFFQ1ROTnBUeTA4UT09

Dean Bakopoulos

Adjunct Associate Professor

constantine-bakopoulos@uiowa.edu

Alessandra Bautze

Visiting Assistant Professor

alessandra-bautze@uiowa.edu

W243 Adler Journalism Building M/Th 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94408919501?pwd=YzY4OHQvaXdIVEZvR3VzSXc2Z2NaQT09

Michael Cowan

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies (Fall 2020)

michael-cowan@uiowa.edu

E210 Adler Journalism Building Thursdays 2-5pm (zoom)

Corey Creekmur

Associate Professor, Head of Film Studies

corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu

W211 Adler Journalism Building

Anahita Ghazvinizadeh

Assistant Professor, Head of Screenwriting, Head of Film & Video Production

anahita-ghazvinizadeh@uiowa.edu

W227 Adler Journalism Building Wednesdays, 11:00 AM-2:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/95862219737?pwd=Z3N0NUUzL25yZTJsaC8wQzNhQ3JoZz09

Christopher Goetz

Assistant Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies; Officer of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

christopher-goetz@uiowa.edu

W229 Adler Journalism Building Wednesdays, 4:00-5:00 PM (via Zoom), Fridays, 3:00-5:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/95758715611

Christopher Harris

Associate Professor

christopher-harris@uiowa.edu

W221 Adler Journalism Building **Professor Harris is on leave for the 2020-21 Academic Year**

Nellie Kluz

Lecturer

nellie-kluz@uiowa.edu

W235 Adler Journalism Building T/Th 1:30-3:30 PM (Virtual)

Julia Anna Morrison

Lecturer

julia-morrison@uiowa.edu

W213 Adler Journalism Building Virtual by appointment

Andrew Owens

Lecturer

andrew-owens-1@uiowa.edu

W237 Adler Journalism Building M/W 1:00-2:30 PM (Virtual)

Daniel Singleton

Visiting Assistant Professor

daniel-singleton@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building Wednesdays, 9:30 AM-11:00 AM (via Zoom), Thursdays, 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (via Zoom), https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4764719923

Joel Wanek

Visiting Assistant Professor

joel-wanek@uiowa.edu

W225 Adler Journalism Building T/Th 2:00-3:30 PM