Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Paula Amad

Associate Professor

paula-amad@uiowa.edu

W223 Alder Journalism Building

Corey Creekmur

Associate Professor, Head of Film Studies and Director of Graduate Studies

corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu

W211 Alder Journalism Building

Anahita Ghazvinizadeh

Assistant Professor

anahita-ghazvinizadeh@uiowa.edu

W227 Alder Journalism Building T 10:00 AM-1:00 PM

Michael Gibisser

Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (Fall 2017)

michael-gibisser@uiowa.edu

W213 Alder Journalism Building T 12:30-3:30 PM

Christopher Goetz

Assistant Professor

christopher-goetz@uiowa.edu

W229 Alder Journalism Building T 2:30-3:30 PM, W 5:00-7:00 PM

Christopher Harris

Associate Professor, Interim Department Chair, and Head of Film & Video Production

christopher-harris@uiowa.edu

W221 Adler Journalism Building

Nellie Kluz

Visiting Lecturer

nellie-kluz@uiowa.edu

W235 Alder Journalism Building W 1:30-3:00 PM, Th 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Julia Anna Morrison

Lecturer

julia-morrison@uiowa.edu

W209 Alder Journalism Building M 3:00-6:00 PM

Kathleen Newman

Associate Professor

kathleen-newman@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building e-mail for appointment

Andrew Owens

Lecturer

andrew-owens-1@uiowa.edu

W237 Adler Journalism Building M/W 9:30-11:00 AM

Daniel Singleton

Visiting Assistant Professor

daniel-singleton@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building

Steven Ungar

Professor

steven-ungar@uiowa.edu

E210 Alder Journalism Building M/W 1:45-3:15 PM