Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Paula Amad

Associate Professor and Department Chair

paula-amad@uiowa.edu

E210 Alder Journalism Building

Corey Creekmur

Associate Professor, Head of Film Studies and Director of Graduate Studies

corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu

W211 Alder Journalism Building T/Th 11:00-12:30 and by appointment

Anahita Ghazvinizadeh

Assistant Professor

anahita-ghazvinizadeh@uiowa.edu

W227 Alder Journalism Building

Michael Gibisser

Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (Fall 2017)

michael-gibisser@uiowa.edu

W213 Alder Journalism Building Tues. 12:30-3:30pm and by appointment

Christopher Goetz

Assistant Professor

christopher-goetz@uiowa.edu

W229 Alder Journalism Building M 12:00-1:00; W 11:00-1:00 and by appointment

Christopher Harris

Associate Professor, Head of Film & Video Production

christopher-harris@uiowa.edu

W221 Adler Journalism Building M 3:30-4:30, T 1:30-3:30

Jason Livingston

Lecturer

jason-livingston@uiowa.edu

W235 Alder Journalism Building T 12:00-3:00 and by appointment

Julia Anna Morrison

Visiting Assistant Professor

julia-morrison@uiowa.edu

W227 Alder Journalism Building W 3:30-6:30 and by appointment

Andrew Owens

Lecturer

W237 Adler Journalism Building

Steven Ungar

Professor, Interim Department Chair

steven-ungar@uiowa.edu

E210 Alder Journalism Building M 2:30-3:30; W 2:15-4:15 and by appointment