Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Paula Amad

Associate Professor, Department Chair

paula-amad@uiowa.edu

E210 Alder Journalism Building T 2:00-3:00 PM; Th 2:00-4:00 PM

Dean Bakopoulos

Adjunct Professor

Alessandra Bautze

Visiting Assistant Professor

alessandra-bautze@uiowa.edu

Michael Cowan

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies (Fall 2020)

michael-cowan@uiowa.edu

Corey Creekmur

Associate Professor, Head of Film Studies

corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu

W211 Alder Journalism Building T/Th 2:00-3:30 PM

Anahita Ghazvinizadeh

Assistant Professor, Head of Screenwriting, Head of Film & Video Production

anahita-ghazvinizadeh@uiowa.edu

W227 Alder Journalism Building W 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Christopher Goetz

Assistant Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies; Officer of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

christopher-goetz@uiowa.edu

W229 Alder Journalism Building T 2:25-3:25 PM; W 1:00-3:00 PM

Christopher Harris

Associate Professor

christopher-harris@uiowa.edu

W221 Adler Journalism Building **Professor Harris is on leave for the 2020-21 Academic Year**

Nellie Kluz

Lecturer

nellie-kluz@uiowa.edu

W235 Alder Journalism Building T/Th 12:00-1:30 PM

Julia Anna Morrison

Lecturer

julia-morrison@uiowa.edu

W213 Alder Journalism Building M 3:00-5:00 PM, W 4:00-5:00 PM

Kathleen Newman

Associate Professor

kathleen-newman@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building e-mail for appointment

Andrew Owens

Lecturer

andrew-owens-1@uiowa.edu

W237 Adler Journalism Building M/W 1:00-2:30 PM

Daniel Singleton

Visiting Assistant Professor

daniel-singleton@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building W 1:30-3:00 PM; Th 3:30-5:00 PM

Joel Wanek

Visiting Assistant Professor

joel-wanek@uiowa.edu