Affiliated Faculty

Name Phone E-mail Office

Kathleen Newman

Associate Professor
319-335-2821

kathleen-newman@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building

Nathan Platte

Associate Professor
(319) 335-1620

nathan-platte@uiowa.edu

5468 Voxman Music Building

Lauren Rabinovitz

Professor
319-335-0320

lauren-rabinovitz@uiowa.edu

714 Jefferson Building

Rosemarie Scullion

Associate Professor
319-335-2262

rosemarie-scullion@uiowa.edu

467 Phillips Hall

Garrett Stewart

James O. Freedman Professor of Letters
319-335-0441

garrett-stewart@uiowa.edu

352 English and Philosophy Building

David Wittenberg

Associate Professor
319-335-0465

david-wittenberg@uiowa.edu

472 English and Philosophy Building