Emeritus Faculty

American Politics
Name Title Email
G.R. Boynton Professor Emeritus

bob-boynton@uiowa.edu

Michael S. Lewis-Beck Professor Emeritus, F. Wendell Miller Distinguished Professor

michael-lewis-beck@uiowa.edu

Comparative Politics
Name Title Email
Vicki Hesli Claypool Professor Emeritus

vicki-claypool@uiowa.edu

Chong Lim Kim Professor Emeritus

chong-kim@uiowa.edu

Gerhard Loewenberg Professor Emeritus, UI Foundation Distinguished Professor

g-loewenberg@uiowa.edu

Douglas K. Madsen Professor Emeritus

douglas-madsen@uiowa.edu

International Relations
Name Title Email
John A.C. Conybeare Professor Emeritus

john-conybeare@uiowa.edu

Political Theory
Name Title Email
Alfonso J. Damico Professor Emeritus

alfonsodam@gmail.com