The University of Iowa

Graduate Students

A | B | C | F | G | H | I | J | K | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Name Email Office Advisor

Amanda Adams

Graduate Student

amanda-adams-1@uiowa.edu 120E TH Christopher Brochu

Emilia Bristow

Graduate Student

emilia-bristow@uiowa.edu 135A TH Frank Weirich

Matthew Burkey

Graduate Student

matthew-burkey@uiowa.edu B24F TH Christopher Brochu

David Burney

Graduate Student

david-burney@uiowa.edu 120F TH David Peate

Wentao Cao

Graduate Student

wentao-cao@uiowa.edu B24D TH Jane Gilotti

David Cordie

Graduate Student

david-cordie@uiowa.edu 23 TH Ann Budd

Adam Cossette

Graduate Student

adam-cossette@uiowa.edu B24D TH Christopher Brochu

Jordan Foye

Graduate Student

jordan-foye@uiowa.edu B24F TH Frank Weirich

Brittany Guzzo

Graduate Student

brittany-guzzo@uiowa.edu 121 TH Jeffrey Dorale

Chris Haring

Graduate Student

christopher-haring@uiowa.edu 242 TH Frank Weirich

Tyler Hedeen

Graduate Student

tyler-hedeen@uiowa.edu 23 TH Emily Finzel

Diar Ibrahim

Graduate Student

diar-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 135A TH Bill McClelland

Ailin Jin

Graduate Student

ailin-jin@uiowa.edu B24D TH Jonathan Adrain

Jikhan Jung

Graduate Student

jikhan-jung@uiowa.edu Ann Budd

John (Kyle) Kissock

Graduate Student

john-kissock@uiowa.edu B24F TH Emily Finzel

Neo McAdams

Graduate Student

neo-buengermcadams@uiowa.edu 120E TH Bradley Cramer

Jess Miller-Camp

Graduate Student

jessica-camp@uiowa.edu B24G TH Christopher Brochu

William Newman

Graduate Student

william-newman@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich

Stephen Oborney

Graduate Student

stephen-oborney@uiowa.edu 35A TH Bradley Cramer

Kelli Parsons

Graduate Student

kelli-parsons@uiowa.edu 135A TH E Arthur Bettis III

Kara Prior

Graduate Student

kara-prior@uiowa.edu B24D TH Adam Ward

Diane Ramirez

Graduate Student

diane-ramirez@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich

Kathryn Rathbun

Graduate Student

kathryn-rathbun@uiowa.edu B24B TH Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Samuel Saltzman

Graduate Student

samuel-saltzman@uiowa.edu 120F TH Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Kayla Schmalle

Graduate Student

kayla-schmalle@uiowa.edu 135A TH E Arthur Bettis III

Maija Sipola

Graduate Student

maija-sipola@uiowa.edu 121 TH E Arthur Bettis III

David Tarailo

Graduate Student

david-tarailo@uiowa.edu 23 TH Christopher Brochu

Matthew Tibbits

Graduate Student

matthew-tibbits@uiowa.edu B24G TH Ann Budd

Tawny Tibbits

Graduate Student

tawny-bailey@uiowa.edu B24B TH E Arthur Bettis III

Brennan van Alderwerelt

Graduate Student

brennan-vanalderwerelt@uiowa.edu 23 TH Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Deb Waggett

Graduate Student

deborah-waggett@uiowa.edu 121 TH E Arthur Bettis III

Christopher Waid

Graduate Student

christopher-waid@uiowa.edu 23 TH Bradley Cramer

William Ward

Graduate Student

william-ward@uiowa.edu B24B TH Bill McClelland

Mary Weber

Graduate Student

mary-c-weber@uiowa.edu B24B TH Adam Ward

Melinda Woods

Graduate Student

melinda-woods@uiowa.edu Mark Reagan