The University of Iowa

Faculty

Name Phone Email Office

Jonathan Adrain

Professor

(319) 335-1539 jonathan-adrain@uiowa.edu 201 TH

William Barnhart

Assistant Professor

wbarnhart@usgs.gov

E Arthur Bettis III

Associate Professor

(319) 335-1831 art-bettis@uiowa.edu 209 TH

Christopher Brochu

Associate Professor

(319) 353-1808 chris-brochu@uiowa.edu 221 TH

Ann Budd

Professor

(319) 335-1817 ann-budd@uiowa.edu 255 TH

Bradley Cramer

Assistant Professor

(319) 335-0704 bradley-cramer@uiowa.edu 35 TH

Jeffrey Dorale

Associate Professor

(319) 335-0822 jeffrey-dorale@uiowa.edu 35A TH

Emily Finzel

Assistant Professor

(319) 335-0405 emily-finzel@uiowa.edu 15A TH

C. Thomas Foster

Professor and DEO

(319) 335-1801 tom-foster@uiowa.edu 239 TH

Jane Gilotti

Professor

(319) 335-1097 jane-gilotti@uiowa.edu 267 TH

Sara Mana

Visiting Assistant Professor

(319) 335-0893 sara-mana@uiowa.edu B21D

Bill McClelland

Professor

(319) 335–1827 bill-mcclelland@uiowa.edu B21A TH

David Peate

Associate Professor

(319) 335-0567 david-peate@uiowa.edu B21B TH

Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Associate Professor

(319) 335-1824 ingrid-peate@uiowa.edu B24H TH

Mark Reagan

Professor

(319) 335-1820 mark-reagan@uiowa.edu 121 TH

Hallie Sims

Assistant Professor

(319) 335-0995 hallie-sims@uiowa.edu 237 TH

Adam Ward

Assistant Professor

(319) 353-2079 adam-ward@uiowa.edu 36A TH

Frank Weirich

Associate Professor

(319) 335-0156 frank-weirich@uiowa.edu 217 TH

You-Kuan Zhang

Professor

(319) 335-1806 you-kuan-zhang@uiowa.edu 213 TH