The University of Iowa

Staff

Name Phone Email Office

Tiffany Adrain

Collections Mgmt Specialist

(319) 335-1822 tiffany-adrain@uiowa.edu 235 TH

Angela Bellew

Departmental Administrator

(319) 335-1819 angela-bellew@uiowa.edu 121 TH

Rick Bennett

Senior Systems Administrator

(319) 335-2029 rick-bennett@uiowa.edu 3 TH

Dale Burns

EMP Scientist

(319) 335-1828 dale-burns@uiowa.edu 120A TH

Nicholas Carino-Marek

IT Support Consultant

(319) 335-0163 nicholas-carino-marek@uiowa.edu 232 JH

Christine Harms

Secretary

(319) 335-1818 christine-harms@uiowa.edu 121 TH

Ryan Nenninger

Systems Administrator

(319) 384-3581 ryan-nenninger@uiowa.edu 38 MH

Matthew Wortel

Thin Section Technician

(319) 335-3992 matthew-wortel@uiowa.edu B13 TH