Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email Office

Raymond Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 335-1818 raymond-anderson@uiowa.edu 115 TH

David Campbell

Adjunct Professor

(319) 335-1805 david-l-campbell@uiowa.edu 120G TH

Caroline Davis

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(563) 288-2886 caroline-davis@uiowa.edu LACMRERS UIowa

Rhawn F. Denniston

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 895-4306 RDenniston@CornellCollege.edu 115 TH

Kenny Horkley

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(303) 523-0813 lawrence-horkley@uiowa.edu 36A TH

Randy Nessler

Adjunct Professor

(319) 335-8142 randy-nessler@uiowa.edu EMRB 81

Keith Schilling

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 335-1422 keith-schilling@uiowa.edu 340A TH

Doug Schnoebelen

Hydrogeology and Water Chemistry

(319) 335-6061 douglas-schnoebelen@uiowa.edu 323-A SHL

Kate Tierney Cramer

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 335-0670 kate-tierney@uiowa.edu 121D TH

Emily Walsh

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 895-4302 emily-walsh@uiowa.edu 115 TH

Brian Witzke

Adjunct Associate Professor

(319) 335-1818 brian-witzke@uiowa.edu 115 TH