Graduate Students

Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Alexander Amo

French Graduate Student & T.A.
alexander-amo@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

Asma Ben Romdhane

Secondary Education Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
asma-benromdhane@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH

Natalie Benson

French Graduate Student
natalie-allen@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Vanessa Borilot

French Graduate Student
vanessa-borilot@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

James Boucher

French Graduate Student & Dean's Fellowship
james-boucher@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Elizabeth Carroll

French Graduate Student & Presidential Fellowship
elizabeth-carroll@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Heidi Collins

French Graduate Student
heidi-collins@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Benedicte Corbett

French Graduate Student & T.A.
benedicte-corbett@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH

Céline Gaillard

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
celine-gaillard@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH

Eléonore Kosi

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
eleonore-kosi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

Stephanie Kupfer

French Graduate Student & T.A.
stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH

Steven Kurtz

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steven-kurtz@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Cynthia Laborde

French Graduate Student & Ballard-Seashore Fellowship
cynthia-laborde@uiowa.edu

Hajer Larbi

Religious Studies Graduate Student & Arabic TA
hajer-larbi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH

Stève Levillain

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steve-levillain@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Neema Loy

Fulbright Scholar & Swahili T.A.
319-353-2214 511 PH

Elise Margas

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
319-335-2282 566 PH

Bartley Meinke

French Graduate Student & T.A.
bartley-meinke@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH

Hodna Nuernberg

Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
hodna-nuernberg@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH

Geoffrey Pédebidau

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
319-335-2282 566 PH

Amira Rammah

Fulbright Scholar & Arabic T.A.
319-353-2219 513 PH

Pauline Remy

French Graduate Student & T.A.
avonelle-remy@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH

Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student & T.A.
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

Alexandra Shaeffer

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH