Graduate Students

Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Alexander Amo

French Graduate Student & T.A.
alexander-amo@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH 12:30 - 1:30 Th, 1:30 - 2:30 F

James Boucher

French Graduate Student & Dean's Fellowship
james-boucher@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Spring 2016

Heidi Collins

French Graduate Student
heidi-collins@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Spring 2016

Mickelle Craigmile

French Graduate Student
mickelle-craigmile@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Spring 2016

Abel Dembele

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
abel-dembele@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH

Céline Gaillard

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
celine-gaillard@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH 9:30 - 11:20 M

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu Exchange Program

Koku Gamia

French Graduate Student
koku-gamia@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Spring 2016

Asha Keis

Fulbright Scholar & Swahili T.A.
asha-keis@uiowa.edu 319-353-2223 572 PH 9:00 - 12:00 W

Eléonore Kosi

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
eleonore-kosi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH 12:30 - 1:30 M, 9:30 - 10:30 Th

Stephanie Kupfer

French Graduate Student & T.A.
stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH 1:45 - 3:15 T Th

Steven Kurtz

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steven-kurtz@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH 10:30 - 11:20 T W

Hajer Larbi

Religious Studies Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
hajer-larbi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 12:00 - 1:00 M, 2:00 - 4:00 T

Stève Levillain

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steve-levillain@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH 11:00 - 12:30 T Th

Julie Malet

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
julie-malet@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH 11:30 - 12:30 T Th

Elise Margas

French Graduate Student & T.A.
elise-margas@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH

Bartley Meinke

French Graduate Student & T.A.
bartley-meinke@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH 1:30 - 3:30 T

Anna Mikhaylova

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
anna-mikhaylova@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH 10:00 - 11:00 T Th

Hodna Nuernberg

Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
hodna-nuernberg@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH 2:30 - 4:20 Th

Amira Rammah

Comp Lit/Translation Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
amira-rammah@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 10:30 - 1:30 M

S. Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student & T.A.
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH 9:30 - 10:20 M W, 11:30 - 12:30 M

Alexandra Shaeffer

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH 10:30 - 12:30 Th

Camille Socarras

French Graduate Student & T.A.
camille-socarras@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH 2:30 - 3:20 T Th