Graduate Students

Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Jill Abruzzio

Education Graduate Student & French T.A.
jill-abruzzio@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH 12:30 - 2:30 M

Asma Ben Romdhane

Secondary Education Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
asma-benromdhane@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 11:30 - 12:30 MTW

Natalie Benson

French Graduate Student & T.A.
natalie-allen@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH Not Teaching Spring 2014

Vanessa Borilot

French Graduate Student; Ballard-Seashore Fellowship
vanessa-borilot@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH Not Teaching Spring 2014

James Boucher

French Graduate Student & T.A.
james-boucher@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Elizabeth Carroll

French Graduate Student & T.A.
elizabeth-carroll@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH

Heidi Collins

French Graduate Student
heidi-collins@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Spring 2014

Benedicte Corbett

French Graduate Student & T.A.
benedicte-corbett@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH 1:30 - 2:20 T, 12:30 - 1:30 F

Clotilde Hardouin

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
clotilde-hardouin@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH 2:30 - 3:20 M T W

Eléonore Kosi

2nd Language Acquisition Graduate Student & French T.A.
eleonore-kosi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH 9:30 - 10:30 M, 10:30 - 11:30 W

Stephanie Kupfer

French Graduate Student & T.A.
stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH

Cynthia Laborde

French Graduate Student & T.A.
cynthia-laborde@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH

Hajer Larbi

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
hajer-larbi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2282 566 PH 1:30 - 4:30 W, and by appointment

Stève Levillain

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steve-levillain@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Pius Edward Nambuta

Fulbright Scholar & Swahili T.A.
pius-nambuta@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

Maged A. Nofal

Fulbright Scholar & Arabic T.A.
maged-nofal@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 12:00 - 2:00 T, 1:00 - 2:00 Th

Pauline Remy

French Graduate Student & T.A.
avonelle-remy@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH 9:30 - 11:30 T, 9:30 - 10:30 Th

Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student & T.A.
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

Alexandra Shaeffer

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH 12:30 - 1:20 M, 11:30 - 12:20 F