Graduate Students

Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Alexander Amo

French Graduate Student & T.A.
alexander-amo@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH 2:00 - 4:00 T

Asma Ben Romdhane

Secondary Education Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
asma-benromdhane@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 11:00 - 12:30 T Th

Natalie Benson

French Graduate Student
natalie-benson@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Vanessa Borilot

French Graduate Student
vanessa-borilot@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

James Boucher

French Graduate Student & Dean's Fellowship
james-boucher@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Elizabeth Carroll

French Graduate Student & Presidential Fellowship
elizabeth-carroll@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Heidi Collins

French Graduate Student
heidi-collins@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Benedicte Corbett

French Graduate Student & T.A.
benedicte-agostinicorbett@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH 10:30 - 12:30 W

Mickelle Craigmile

French Graduate Student
mickelle-craigmile@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Céline Gaillard

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
celine-gaillard@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH 9:30 - 10:30 M, 1:30 - 2:20 W

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH 1:00 - 2:00 T W

Eléonore Kosi

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
eleonore-kosi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH 9:30 - 10:30 T W

Stephanie Kupfer

French Graduate Student & T.A.
stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH 11:00 - 12:00 M W F

Steven Kurtz

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steven-kurtz@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH 1:30 - 2:30 T, 9:00 - 10:00 Th

Cynthia Laborde

French Graduate Student & Ballard-Seashore Fellowship
cynthia-laborde@uiowa.edu Not Teaching Fall 2014

Hajer Larbi

Religious Studies Graduate Student & Arabic TA
hajer-larbi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 1:00 - 4:00 M, or by appointment

Stève Levillain

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steve-levillain@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH 11:00 - 12:00 T Th, 1:00 - 2:00 W

Neema Loy

Fulbright Scholar & Swahili T.A.
neema-loy@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH

Elise Margas

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
elise-margas@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH 1:00 - 4:00 W

Bartley Meinke

French Graduate Student & T.A.
bartley-meinke@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH 10:30 - 11:30 M W

Hodna Nuernberg

Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
hodna-nuernberg@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH 12:30 - 1:30 M W

Geoffrey Pédebidau

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
geoffrey-pedebidau@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH 1:30 - 3:30 M

Amira Rammah

Fulbright Scholar & Arabic T.A.
amira-rammah@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 12:30 - 2:00 T Th, or by appointment

Pauline Remy

French Graduate Student & T.A.
avonelle-remy@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH 11:30 - 12:30 M W F

S. Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student & T.A.
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH 9:30 - 11:20 M

Alexandra Shaeffer

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH 11:00 - 12:00 Th, 2:00 - 3:00 Th