Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Walid Afifi

Professor and Department Chair

walid-afifi@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:30P-3:00P and by appointment

Tamara Afifi

Professor

tamara-afifi@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 11:00A-2:00P

Paul Bellus

Adjunct Instructor

paul-bellus@uiowa.edu

W701 SSH Weds 1:00P-3:00P

Jeff Bennett

Associate Professor

jeff-bennett@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 12:00P-1:20P

Shelly Campo

Associate Professor

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

N416 College of Public Health; 205 Gilmore Hall e-mail for appointment

Matthew Cohen

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-a-cohen@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 10:15A-11:00A and 12:15P-1:00P

Steve Duck

Daniel and Amy Starch Distinguished Research Chair

steve-duck@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 2:00P-3:20P (151 BCSB), Thurs 2:00P-4:00P (164 EPB)

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building on leave

Tim Havens

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 10:00A-11:00A (127 BCSB), Mon & Weds 10:00A-11:00A (512 JB)

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:30P-3:00P, Weds 10:30A-11:30A

Andrew High

Assistant Professor

andrew-high@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies e-mail for appointment

Mary High

Lecturer

mary-high@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 11:00A-1:00P and 2:30P-3:30P

David Hingstman

Associate Professor

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 2:00P-4:00P

Jiyeon Kang

Assistant Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 11:00A-12:00P, Weds 9:00A-11:00A

Rachel McLaren

Assistant Professor

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 10:30A-12:00P, Thurs 2:00P-3:30P

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 9:30A-10:30A, Thurs 3:00P-5:00P

Kristine L. Muñoz

Professor

kristine-fitch@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building on leave

Renu Pariyadath

Visiting Assistant Professor

renu-pariyadath@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 1:30P-2:30P

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

e-mail for appointment

John Durham Peters

A. Craig Baird Professor

john-peters@uiowa.edu

149 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:30P-3:10P, Weds 1:30P-2:50P

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building and 408 GILH Weds 9:30A-11:00A, Thurs 11:00A-12:30P

David Supp-Montgomerie

Visiting Assistant Professor

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 1:30P-3:00P

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:00P-2:00P, Tues 10:00A-12:00P

Rita Zajacz

Assistant Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:00P-3:00P, Weds 2:00P-3:00P