Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Tamara Afifi

Professor

tamara-afifi@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 9:00A - 10:45A

Leslie Baxter

Professor and Collegiate Fellow, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

leslie-baxter@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 10:00A -11:00A, Tues & Thurs 8:45A-9:15A & 11:00A-11:30A

Shelly Campo

Associate Professor

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

N416 College of Public Health e-mail for appointment

Matthew Cohen

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-a-cohen@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 3:30P-4:30P

Steve Duck

Daniel and Amy Starch Distinguished Research Chair

steve-duck@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:00-2:30P (151 BCSB), Thurs 3:30-5:00P (164 EPB)

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 12:30P-2:00P

Tim Havens

Professor

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 12:30P-2:30P (512 JB), Tues 1:20P-2:20P (121 BCSB)

Andrew High

Assistant Professor

andrew-high@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Mon & Weds 10:30A-12:00P

Mary High

Lecturer

mary-high@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:30-4:00 p.m. and by appointment

David Hingstman

Associate Professor

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:30P-2:30P, Thurs 2:00P-4:00P

Amber Jannusch

Visiting Assistant Professor

amber-jannusch@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 5:00P-6:30P

Jiyeon Kang

Assistant Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 1:00P-2:30P

Rachel McLaren

Assistant Professor

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:00P-4:00P

Kembrew McLeod

Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 10:00A-12:00P, Weds 4:45P-5:45P

Kristine L. Muñoz

Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

kristine-fitch@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 12:00P-2:00P, Thurs 3:00P-5:00P

John Durham Peters

A. Craig Baird Professor

john-peters@uiowa.edu

149 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 1:30P-4:30P

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building and 408 GILH Tues &Thurs 10:45A-12:15P (145 BCSB)

David Supp-Montgomerie

Visiting Assistant Professor

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues/Thurs 12:30P-2:00P and by appointment

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Assistant Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:00P -2:00P, Tues 12:00P -2:00P

Isaac West

Associate Professor

isaac-west@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 9:00A -10:30A