Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Tamara Afifi

Professor

tamara-afifi@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 9:00-10:45A

Leslie Baxter

Professor and Collegiate Fellow, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

leslie-baxter@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building on leave spring 2014

Jeff Bennett

Associate Professor

jeff-bennett@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 1:00-3:00P

Shelly Campo

Associate Professor

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

N416 College of Public Health e-mail for appointment

Steve Duck

Daniel and Amy Starch Distinguished Research Chair

steve-duck@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:00-2:00P (BCSB), Thurs 2:00-4:00P (EPB)

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 2:00-3:30P

Tim Havens

Associate Professor

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:00-2:30P, Weds 2:00-3:30P

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 10:45A-12:00P

Andrew High

Assistant Professor

andrew-high@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Mon & Weds 10:45A-12:20P

Mary High

Lecturer

mary-high@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:00-2:00P, Thurs 1:00-3:00P

David Hingstman

Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 2:00-4:00P, Thurs 2:30-3:30P

Jiyeon Kang

Assistant Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 11:00A-12:30P

Rachel McLaren

Assistant Professor

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:00-4:00P

Kembrew McLeod

Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 3:30-5:00P, Weds 12:30-2:00P

Kristine L. Munoz

Professor

kristine-fitch@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:00-2:30P, Thurs 3:00-4:30P

John Durham Peters

A. Craig Baird Professor

john-peters@uiowa.edu

149 Becker Communication Studies Building on leave for the 2013-14 academic year

Keli Steuber

Assistant Professor

keli-steuber@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 9:30-11:30A, Tues 1:00-2:00P

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Assistant Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 1:00-4:00P

Isaac West

Assistant Professor

isaac-west@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:30-4:30P

Rita Zajacz

Assistant Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 10:00A-12:00P & 1:00-2:00P