Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Paul Bellus

Adjunct Instructor

paul-bellus@uiowa.edu

W701 SSH e-mail for appointment

Lauren-Ashley Buchanan

Visiting Assistant Professor, SONA Research Administrator

lauren-ashley-buchanan@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Shelly Campo

Associate Professor

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

N416 College of Public Health; 205 Gilmore Hall e-mail for appointment

Matthew Cohen

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-a-cohen@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

E. Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Jill Davis

Visiting Assistant Professor

jill-m-davis@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Steve Duck

Daniel and Amy Starch Distinguished Research Chair

steve-duck@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Tim Havens

Professor and Department Chair

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Andrew High

Assistant Professor

andrew-high@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies e-mail for appointment

Mary High

Lecturer

mary-high@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

David Hingstman

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Jiyeon Kang

Assistant Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Kristine L. Muñoz

Professor

kristine-fitch@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Eleanor Patterson

Visiting Assistant Professor

127 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

e-mail for appointment

John Durham Peters

A. Craig Baird Professor

john-peters@uiowa.edu

149 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building and 308 GILH e-mail for appointment

David Supp-Montgomerie

Visiting Assistant Professor and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment

Rita Zajacz

Assistant Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment