Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Tamara Afifi

Professor

tamara-afifi@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 10:45A -12:15P

Leslie Baxter

Professor and Collegiate Fellow, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

leslie-baxter@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 12:15P-1:30P

Jeff Bennett

Associate Professor

jeff-bennett@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 2:00P-3:15P

Shelly Campo

Associate Professor

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

N416 College of Public Health e-mail for appointment

Matthew Cohen

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-a-cohen@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 3:30P-4:45P

Steve Duck

Daniel and Amy Starch Distinguished Research Chair

steve-duck@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 2:00P-3:20P (151 BCSB), Thurs 2:00P-4:00P (164 EPB)

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 2:00P-3:30P

Tim Havens

Professor

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:00P-2:30P, Weds 2:00P-3:30P

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 12:30P-1:45P

Andrew High

Assistant Professor

andrew-high@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Mon & Weds 11:00A-12:30P

Mary High

Lecturer

mary-high@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 1:30P-3:00P and by appointment

David Hingstman

Associate Professor

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 2:00P-4:00P, Thurs 2:30P-3:30P

Amber Jannusch

Visiting Assistant Professor

amber-jannusch@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 1:30P-3:00P

Jiyeon Kang

Assistant Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 9:00A-10:30A

Rachel McLaren

Assistant Professor

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:00P-4:00P

Kembrew McLeod

Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 3:30P-5:00P, Tues 9:30A-11:00A

Kristine L. Muñoz

Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

kristine-fitch@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:30P-2:00P, Thurs 4:00P-5:30P

David Supp-Montgomerie

Visiting Assistant Professor

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 3:15P-4:45P and by appointment

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Assistant Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 3:00P-5:00P , Tues 12:30P-1:30P

Isaac West

Associate Professor

isaac-west@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 1:30P-3:00P

Rita Zajacz

Assistant Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 10:00A-12:00P , Thurs 11:00A-12:00P