Faculty Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Walid Afifi

Professor and Department Chair

walid-afifi@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building Th 10:45A-Noon and by appointment

Tamara Afifi

Professor

tamara-afifi@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building T-Th 9-10:45A

Paul Bellus

Adjunct Instructor

paul-bellus@uiowa.edu

W701 SSH W 1-3P

Shelly Campo

Associate Professor

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

N416 College of Public Health; 205 Gilmore Hall e-mail for an appointment

Matthew Cohen

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-a-cohen@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building T-Th 1:45-3P

Steve Duck

Daniel and Amy Starch Distinguished Research Chair

steve-duck@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building T-Th 3-4:30P (151 BCSB)

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for an appointment

Tim Havens

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building M-Th 9:30-10:30A (127 BCSB)

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building T 10-10:30A & 2-2:30P; Th 2-3:30P

Andrew High

Assistant Professor

andrew-high@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies M 10:45A-12:15P

Mary High

Lecturer

mary-high@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W 1-3P

David Hingstman

Associate Professor

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building W 2-4P; Th 2:30-3:30P

Jiyeon Kang

Assistant Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building M 9-11A; Th 2-3P

Rachel McLaren

Assistant Professor

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building M 2-3:45P; Th 2:30-3:34P

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building on leave

Kristine L. Muñoz

Professor

kristine-fitch@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building on leave

Renu Pariyadath

Visiting Assistant Professor

renu-pariyadath@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W 10-11A

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

e-mail for an appointment

John Durham Peters

A. Craig Baird Professor

john-peters@uiowa.edu

149 Becker Communication Studies Building on leave

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building and 408 GILH Th 1-4P

David Supp-Montgomerie

Visiting Assistant Professor and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W 1:30-3P

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building T 10A-Noon; W 2-3P

Rita Zajacz

Assistant Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building W 2-5P