People

Department Chair & Administrator

Faculty

Name Phone E-mail Office

Paula Amad

Associate Professor
319-335-0329

paula-amad@uiowa.edu

W223 AJB

Corey Creekmur

Associate Professor, Director of Film Studies
319-335-2824

corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu

W211 AJB

Michael Gibisser

Assistant Professor; Co-Director of Film & Video Production
335-0326

michael-gibisser@uiowa.edu

W213 AJB

Nathan Holmes

Adjunct Assistant Professor
319-335-0325

nathan-holmes@uiowa.edu

W229 AJB

Jason Livingston

Lecturer
319-353-2260

jason-livingston@uiowa.edu

W235 AJB

Julia Anna Morrison

Adjunct Assistant Professor
319-335-0806

julia-morrison@uiowa.edu

W227 AJB

Julie Murray

Visiting Assistant Professor
319-335-0639

julie-murray-1@uiowa.edu

W221 AJB

Kathleen Newman

Associate Professor, Interim Department Chair and Director of Graduate Studies
319-335-2827

kathleen-newman@uiowa.edu

E210 AJB

Steven Ungar

Professor, Co-Director of Film & Video Production and Director of Undergraduate Studies
319-335-1452

steven-ungar@uiowa.edu

W225 AJB

Affiliated Faculty

Name Phone E-mail Office

Nataša Durovicová

Adjunct Assistant Professor
319-335-2089

natasa-durovicova@uiowa.edu

100 SHSE

Kathleen Edwards

Curator, European and American Art, UIMA
319-335-1729

kathleen-edwards@uiowa.edu

UIMA

Lauren Rabinovitz

Professor
319-335-0320

lauren-rabinovitz@uiowa.edu

701 JB

Rosemarie Scullion

Associate Professor
319-335-2262

rosemarie-scullion@uiowa.edu

467 PH

David Wittenberg

Associate Professor
319-335-0465

david-wittenberg@uiowa.edu

472 EPB

Emeritus Faculty

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Office

Jeff Donoghue

Senior Accountant
319-335-0577

jeffrey-donoghue@uiowa.edu

105 BCSB

Troy Fitzpatrick

Department Administrator
319-335-2481

troy-fitzpatrick@uiowa.edu

105B BCSB

Dale Hauser

Interim Academic Advisor
319-335-3845

paul-hauser@uiowa.edu

W241 Adler Journalism Building

Mike Hendrickson

Computer Consultant
319-335-2768

mike-hendrickson@uiowa.edu

E326 Adler Journalism Building

Sarah Moeller

Administrative Coordinator
319-335-0207

sarah-moeller@uiowa.edu

105 BCSB

Wanda Osborn

Administrative Coordinator
319-335-0576

wanda-osborn@uiowa.edu

105 BCSB

Jenny Ritchie

Secretary
319-335-0330

jennifer-ritchie@uiowa.edu

105 BCSB