Faculty

Name Phone E-mail

Margaret Beck

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

319-335-0286

margaret-beck@uiowa.edu

Elana Buch

Assistant Professor

319-335-0535

elana-buch@uiowa.edu

Michael Chibnik

Professor

319-335-0530

michael-chibnik@uiowa.edu

Russell L. Ciochon

Professor

319-335-2751

russell-ciochon@uiowa.edu

John F. Doershuk

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-384-0751

john-doershuk@uiowa.edu

James G. Enloe

Professor, Department Chair

319-335-0514

james-enloe@uiowa.edu

Robert G. Franciscus

Professor

319-335-1421 and 319-335-0945

robert-franciscus@uiowa.edu

Laura R. Graham

Associate Professor

319-335-0517

laura-graham@uiowa.edu

Matthew E. Hill

Assistant Professor

319-335-1425

matthew-e-hill@uiowa.edu

Nathan E. Holton

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-335-7288

nathan-holton@uiowa.edu

Kevin M. Kelly

Adjunct Associate Professor

319-335-4755

kevin-kelly@uiowa.edu

Meena Khandelwal

Associate Professor

319-335-2496 (MH); 319-384-1812 (JB)

meena-khandelwal@uiowa.edu

Drew Kitchen

Assistant Professor

319-335-2891

andrew-kitchen@uiowa.edu

Jonathan L. Larson

Visiting Assistant Professor

jonathan-larson@uiowa.edu

Stephen C. Lensink

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-384-0738

steve-lensink@uiowa.edu

Ellen Lewin

Professor

319-335-1610

ellen-lewin@uiowa.edu

Katina Lillios

Associate Professor

319-335-3023 or 319-335-0109

katina-lillios@uiowa.edu

Dongwang Liu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-335-1305

dongwang-liu@uiowa.edu

Melody K. Pope

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-384-0724

melody-pope@uiowa.edu

Erica Prussing

Associate Professor

319-335-0528

erica-prussing@uiowa.edu

Sonia Ryang

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

319-384-3255

sonia-ryang@uiowa.edu

Shirley J. Schermer

Adjunct Instructor

319-384-0740

shirley-schermer@uiowa.edu

Scott Schnell

Associate Professor

319-335-0527

scott-schnell@uiowa.edu

Glenn R. Storey

Associate Professor

319-335-1866

glenn-storey@uiowa.edu

Emily Wentzell

Assistant Professor

319-335-0532

emily-wentzell@uiowa.edu